english | deutsch


yu kosuge

Friday, 27. January 2012, 7.30 pm

Franz Liszt Concert Hall Raiding

„Venezia e Napoli” – Piano Cycle I

Yu Kosuge, piano

F. Liszt: Rhapsodie espagnole

F. Liszt: Venezia e Napoli

F. Liszt: Mephisto Waltz no.1

F. Liszt: Ouvertüre from Richard Wagner’s „Tannhäuser“

F. Liszt: Bénédiction de Dieu dans la solitude

Tickets: EUR 39,- / 33,- / 27,- / 21,-

more about Yu Kosuge
to the ticket order
to the programme in January

to the seating map